INGENIERÍA PETROQUÍMICA

Tutores Académicos para Prácticas Pre-Profesionales

Nombre Tutor

Eduardo David Luna Ortiz, M.Sc. 

E-mailedluna@espe.edu.ec

Teléfono: +593 3 2810-206,   Ext: 4301

Nombre Tutor

Roberto Felix Beltrán Reyna, M.Sc.

E-mailrfbeltrnr@espe.edu.ec

Teléfono: +593 3 2810-206,   Ext: 4302

Tutores Académicos para Períodos Actuales

Nombre Tutor

Roman Nicolay Rodríguez Maecker, Dr. Rer. Nat., Ph.D. 

E-mail: rnrodriguez@espe.edu.ec

Teléfono: +593 3 2810-206,   Ext: 4303

Nombre Tutor

Pablo Vinicio Tuza Alvarado, D.Sc.

E-mail: pvtuza@espe.edu.ec

Teléfono: +593 3 2810-206,   Ext: 4303

Nombre Tutor

Caterine Isabel Donoso Quimibita, M.Sc. 

E-mail: cidonoso@espe.edu.ec

Teléfono: +593 3 2810-206,   Ext: 4303

Nombre Tutor

Edgar Ricardo Urrutia Goyes, Ph.D.

E-mail: erurrutia@espe.edu.ec

Teléfono: +593 98 3515-740,   Ext: –

Nombre Tutor

Alex Santiago Cevallos Carvajal, M.Sc.

E-mail: ascevallos2@espe.edu.ec

Teléfono: +593 3 2810-206,   Ext: 4301

Nombre Tutor

Guido Manuel de la Torre Olvera, M.Sc.

E-mail: gmde2@espe.edu.ec

Teléfono: +593 3 2810-206,   Ext: 4311

Nombre Tutor

Nancy del Rocío Velasco Erazo, M.Sc.

E-mail: ndvelasco@espe.edu.ec

Teléfono: +593 3 2811-228,   Ext: 4343

Nombre Tutor

Patricia Nataly Constante Prócel, M.Sc.

E-mail: pnconstante@espe.edu.ec

Teléfono: +593 3 2810-206,   Ext: 4303

 

Nombre Tutor

Carlos Fabian Orbea Hinojosa, M.Sc.

E-mail: cforbea@espe.edu.ec

Teléfono: +593 3 2810-206,   Ext: 4343

 

Nombre Tutor

Byron Eduardo Cocha Carrera, M.Sc.

E-mail: becocha@espe.edu.ec

Teléfono: +593 3 2810-206,   Ext: 4382

 

Nombre Tutor

Andrea Concepción Cordova Cruzatty, M.Sc.

E-mail: accordova@espe.edu.ec

Teléfono: +593 3 2811-228,   Ext: 4304

Nombre Tutor

Rolando Xavier Salazar Paredes, M.Sc.

E-mail: rxsalazar@espe.edu.ec

Teléfono: +593 3 2811-228,   Ext: 4343

Nombre Tutor

Mary Janeth Sandoval Moreno, M.Sc.

E-mail: mjsandoval@espe.edu.ec

Teléfono: +593 3 2811-228,   Ext: –

 

Nombre Tutor

Cristian Roberto Moncayo Espin, M.Sc.

E-mail: crmoncayo@espe.edu.ec

Teléfono: +593 3 2810-206,   Ext: 4313

Nombre Tutor

Hernán Vinicio Morales Villegas, M.Sc.

E-mail: hvmorales@espe.edu.ec

Teléfono: +593 3 2810-206,   Ext: 4412

Tutores Académicos para Períodos Anteriores

Accesibilidad